ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Citti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Citti?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Citti for well over 20 years. He always has been there for me and is very respectful and knows what he is doing. I trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpless

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Ignorant and rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent health care

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

He was cordial, thorough, and efficient. He is concerned and adapts his treatment recommendations to suit me as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2014

About 10 years ago I was having frequent heartburn and GERD symptoms. A co-worker recommended Citti to me because he was an internist. (I did have a family doctor as well but I thought a specialist would help more with this). I made an appt. during a lunch hour. The nurse took me to the exam room and said 'you have to take everything off from the waist up so he (Citti) can do a breast exam. I went HUH? She repeated it and I asked why - she said he does one to every new patient. I replied that I already have a gynecologist who does that, which my family doctor doesn't do for that reason, and that Ijust had my yearly exam 2 months prior. She then said 'he's still going to want to do it. At the time I was too scared to speak up for myself (unlike now!) and stupidly allowed this pervert to do that to me - I felt very embarrassed and humiliated, as he was doing my breast exam, when all I needed was a script for Prevacid...To this day the thought of that apt makes me ill. I should have taken my complaint further, but again I was very self-conscience then, and always afraid to speak up for myself. That would NEVER Happen to me today, Thank God I got some self-esteem and back-bone since then, but I'm submitting this hoping that it doesn't happen to someone else, which I'm sure it may have, being that was over 10 years ago - and he's still practicing so who knows...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Rude is what Dr. Citti is about

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Save yourself the aggrevation by choosing another Physician. Dr Citti is rude and his staff is just as bad. They are unorganized and always rushed and stressed. Dr. Citti has a degrading attitude and seems to think he knows it all before getting all your information or completing your exam. You will not get the care you deserve or pay for with this practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2010

This Dr really cares for his patients. I don;t know what I would do if he retires before I- (well you know)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Citti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.