ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Conner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Conner?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Not very professional

Posted on March 18th, 2017

His asst. Was as rude as he was. Acted like I was a problem and stupid when trying to explain the pain in my foot. The lady up front was very friendly though.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

This was for a complete knee replacement. Dr. Conner could not have been any kinder to me. I had another knee replacement before my second knee surgery with Dr. Conner, and things with that Dr. went real bad. I had no trouble at all with this knee replacement. From start to finish Dr. Conner did an excellent job. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

broken wrist

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Broke my wrist Oct 2014. ER sent me to dr Conner. He had to put plate and pins in. Had no problems. Would recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2012

staff very kind, did not wait long to see dr, dr was very imformative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

I have had two operations with Dr. Conner both on the left knee. The first time was to remove bone staples(used by the military overseas)they looked like roofing nails the second operation was a total knee replacement.In both operations the profesilism displayed by Dr. Conner and his staff were excelent,I experienced less pain and a faster recovery then expected.Useing my evaluation skills as a patient Dr. Conner and his staff are the best. Thank You Dr. Conner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2008

Excellent attention towards my situation and appeared to care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay AWAY

Posted on April 1st, 2008

Rude, no compassion, never got a prognosis of any kind. No complete explaination of injury. Absolutely mean at times. Wouldn't take my dog there for a broken toenail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.