ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ray?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Back fusion patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Very knowledgable. Spent time with me reviewing choices. He answered my questions without making me feel like he was in a hurry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Ray is so wonderful he spent alot of time with Mom and discussed her options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with Dr Ray!!!

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Ray did surgery on me about three months ago. He scaled down what other surgeons were going to do and I can't say enough on what a great job he did. I am moving well without any pain. I am active and lifting and walking. He is a good down to earth talented Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

He saved me. I had a back surgery that was botched and Dr. Ray corrected it all and now I can walk!!! No words can describe my gratitude for him. He ROCKS!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Dr. Ray gave me my life back. Only 8 days after having a discectomy and I can't remember the last time I felt this good. I can finally be the mom my daughter deserves. Thank you Dr. Ray, I'm eternally grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Best spine and neck surgeon in the country...hands down!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful Patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Ray saved my life. I was hurting and hopeless when I saw him. It hurt to walk, to move, to sit and stand. I couldn't even sleep I hurt so much. I was desperate and had been told that all I need was physical therapy. That I was overreacting, that I was hysterical. I tried the physical therapy. It made my back worse. He did surgery and helped me immensely. He gave me back my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the Best

Posted on August 14th, 2015

You'll never find a more competent, caring and friendly surgeon on this planet. If you've been looking for a spine surgeon look no further than Dr Ray. I am very thankful I had Dr Day and his staff caring for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. John Ray has a great personality and a sincere concern about his patients. He is also highly recommended by other Doctors we spoke with. His skill and proficiency as a spine surgeon is the best available. Highly recommend Dr. John Ray to anyone with back/spine problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Digs in until you're better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.