ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dermigny Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dermigny?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Very thorough. Easy to talk with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Dr.Dermigny is very attentive, carrying, thorough and concerned. He's the best doc around!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Dermigny is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He's very thorough which is important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2013

Dr. Dermigny is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time with his patients and answers all questions. He is very thorough and explains everything. He has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel at ease no matter the reason for the visit. One of the nurses there Christine is wonderful too. Front desk could be friendlier

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT PHYSICIAN and CARING STAFF

Posted on January 20th, 2011

My experience at the office was always amazing. The staff is courteous and responsive to your needs. My wait has never been excessive and the office is always clean. Access to my doctor has always been easy and scheduling appointments is never a problem. Their PA's and NP's in the office also are top notch!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is good the staff is horrible

Posted on December 14th, 2010

The staff unfortunately are horrible. Do not wait for a positive greeting, even when you are paying. You have to remind them of everything and they never look you in the face when they are talking to you. My worst was having to pay in advance and then waiting over an hour. Yet they have no issue in embarassing you if you are late. Very difficult to get medication renewals. They make you come in every month, even when you have a lifetime med. All of this would be palitable if they were at least nice. The Doctor is nice, so it is a shame. Maybe they should understand you go to a Doctor, because you are not feeling well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Family Physician

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Dr. Dermigny is an awesome physician. The only negative things are the office staff is not as efficient (ie. making sure that the doctor gets your message and calls you back) and/or friendly and there is sometimes a long wait time. But I feel he is worth waiting for.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Real Deal Doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2009

This guy is what doctors are supposed to be all about. He is top of the line.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Dr. John Derminy is without a doubt THE BEST doctor I have ever had!!! He has the best "bedside manner" of any physician I have ever known. He is kind, approachable, patient, knowlegeable and I miss him terribly. If I had not moved to Northwest Louisiana this year, he would have been my doctor for life!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dermigny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florida, NY.