ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dunne Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dunne Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Highly DONT recommend!

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Highly don't recommend! Go to a BETTER smarter doctor than he is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Is this man a real Doctor? Stay away from this man. His only skill set, is he knows how to keep the workmans comp wheel turning...However, if your goal , is to get well, find a different Doctor! When I asked him questions about my condition, he responsed by telling me to go home and "google it"!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

was there in my time of need and went far and beyond for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

All he's worried about is getting you into his therapy dept so he can work over workers comp or your health insurance. Wouldn't recommend him if he was the last Doctor on the planet. Very condescending and manipulative. I made the mistake of letting him treat me twice...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

beware of abuse from this so called dr

Posted on August 26th, 2013

this is the most stressful most abusive doctor visit I have had. He does not even care enough to show up for the appointment on time. Rude, short and abusive- I left this appointment with so much stress that I needed a drink-and I don't drink! Avoid this so called scam of a dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pompous ass

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Poor bedside manner. Treats you like you're an idiot. Fails to provide import information to patients regarding diagnosis/test results. Staff makes multiple errors. Failed to follow up. Will be switch doctors asap.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dunne Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.