ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Thompson III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Thompson III?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I was very nervous about having surgery on my eyes. Dr Thompson put me at ease. Cheryl shared her experience and that meant so much to me. I'm so glad I did it, my vision has never been better. I tell all my friends and family about Dr. Thompson.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract surgery in both eyes

Posted on August 25th, 2013

Cataract surgery in both eyes over a 30 day period. The professional and personal attention was superb. Dr. Thompson was extremely detailed in the procedure time lines and what to expect before, during and after surgery. Could not be more pleased with the surgery, the lens selection and after care. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. I have recommended a number of people to Dr. Thompson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr Thompson was suggested to me by a church friend for my cataract surgery. A great doctor, a great office, and now great vision. I have never had a doctor give me his cell number to call if I needed anything. I have since recommended him to three other friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Feel my husband in good hands for his cataract surgery after having met Dr. Thompson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extra Mile

Posted on May 15th, 2012

I brought a relative for eye care who has a number of problems and poor coping skills. Dr. Thompson and his staff provided excellent care and were very patient and kind.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Thompson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ladson, SC.