ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Reilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reilly?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Brazilian butt lift

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Great doctor highly experienced, explains in detail how he procedure works, very happy now, had liposuction done on my bra rolls and stomach area, which is now really flat

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Dr Reilly

Posted on August 5th, 2016

We are satisfied with the way he handled our teenage daughter. I would strongly recommend Dr Reilly for all pediatric patients. He was very patient and took the time to answer all questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

I had a rhinoplasty and deviated septum corrected. Two years and some later I still have trouble breathing, my nose is still crooked and has a bump which I paid the doctor to fix. When visiting him a couple months after for him to follow up he could only offer an apology for my feelings. Not recommended for anything related to the nose

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

I had a tummy tuck that i love. Have sent many friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nose

Posted on April 4th, 2013

I went to a few doctors inNew Haven to talk about my nose. He provided me with the most detailed assesment than anyone pointing out things no one else saw and he was right!.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

I was very happy throughout with my experience and surgery with Dr. Reilly. I would recommend him to friends and family and have done so already.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

I had long considered having my breasts enhanced and my tummy skin tightened after having my children. I went to a few surgeons and when we walked out of their offices my husband said no way. It wasn't until we met Dr. Reilly that my husband ad I were confident in our surgeon. I hadthe procedures done at the same time and everything went great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up

Posted on July 5th, 2012

I had my nose reshaped recently after having multiple injuries over the years. Looks normal once again and breathing much better. Uncomfortable for about a week, but would do it again with dr Reilly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

i decided on having my gynecomastia surgery manyyears ago but never pulled the trigger.i met a bunch of surgeons in new haven all of them with an attitude or outrageous fees. than was refered to dr reilly from a relative. had the surgery , better than expected result!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy little lady..

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Reilly from colleges in my firm who have had various Plastic Surgical procedures this past year. They all had excellent results. I know this because they are all so willing to show me!! I can't believe I waited so long but I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Reilly last month and I am very happy with the results and my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

refered from a friend and my sister, breast augmentation without a hitch, love them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice new bod

Posted on March 15th, 2012

great experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelton, CT.