ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Feltz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Feltz?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Receiving regular Ob-Gyn care during pregnancy--I feel that the support and medical staff are knowledgeable, caring, and confident, and that I am receiving excellent care throughout my pregnancy. I have very little anxiety about labor and delivery due to the support I've received here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

I saw Dr. O'Reilly for a strep b test and office visit during my 35th week of pregnancy. She was on time, thorough, and patient with any questions and concerns I had pending my upcoming delivery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

The office staff is great and make you fell at home. Dr. Feltz is very thorough and explains everything in great detail every step of the way. Excellent service!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of The Women's Care Sources for 13+ years (I think) and have always received quality care. I was well cared for and looked after during all of my pregnancies, as well as during my annual exams. Dr. Feltz is a wonderful person and doctor who takes great pride in the care and well being of his patients. The office staff has always been friendly and helpful and responsive when needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

I needed to change GYN after 25 plus years with my old one due to his retirement, and Dr O'Reilly made the transition very easy. Wonderful, caring staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Dr. OReilly and the staff has always made me feel comfortable. When I come in for my annual visits I feel as I am cared for on a personal level. Staff has good knowledge and I have never been kept waiting for long.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Dr. Jones was great. Not only was the care A+ but she was reassuring throughout the process. The nurses at Morristown were also excellent- particularly the labor nurses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Staff and Dr has always been very helpful and attentive. Dr. and staff always offer alternatives to resolve any issues and answer my questions on time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Friendly

Posted on September 29th, 2014

the staff is very friendly and helpful. my doctor is spending quality time to answer questions and provide recommendations to address my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Friendly

Posted on September 26th, 2014

The staff is definitely the high point of my visits here. They are always so friendly and helpful - especially the front office staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Dr. Ferrante was very thorough. He went over my previous tests with me and suggested subtle changes to make to have a healthy pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Everything has been great. The staff is very friendly and curtious. We would definatly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Feltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.