The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fernbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fernbach?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Miracle doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Dr. Fernbach is a great person listens to everything you say and helps you beyond your expectations. I will never find a doctor like him again. This man is a miracle worker and helped me so much! I had a few problems come up within the past 2 years such as acne from my IUD and he helped it clear up more than my dermatologist did! He is retiring this summer and I will miss him very much! Best gyno ever.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional physician

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I am a registered nurse and have been a patient of Dr. Fernbach for almost 30 years. He is a very competent and compassionate physcian. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Fernbach's for 20 years. He is wonderful. Very caring, great bed side manner, professional. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the best

Posted on November 18th, 2009

I have been a patient of his for more than 25 years . he is always very carEing and concerned. he always get;s me in right away if there is a problem. spends all the time I need with him.WHEN I HAD SURGERY WELL HAVE HAD 2 HE WAS THERE EVERY DAY SOMETIME TWICE TO CHECK ON ME. WOULDNT GO TO ANY OTHER.IN ALL THOSE YEARS HE WAS ONLY CALLED OUT TWICE TO DELIVER A BABY PRETTY GOOD.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

I would recommend Dr. Fernbach to anyone that is looking for an OB/GYN. He is very professional and polite!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fernbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Olmsted, OH.