ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fezza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fezza?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Didn't do the Job.

Posted on September 27th, 2017

FEZZA told me he would remove lines on sides of mouth that droop down to chin. Was not done and had to initiate a dispute with the loan company for a refund. He was full of round about reasons why the injections didn't take. I know it was because there were barely bruise marks or swelling to show he made enough injections. Be careful with him..Please do not trust his integrity or his promises.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Egotistical and unskilled. Did not inform or communicate about expected recovery or risks of procedures and bad results.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring professional.

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr. Fezza and his entire team treated me with care and respect, answered all my questions, stayed with me throughout my procedure. After I was home and had additional questions, Dr. Fezza returned my call promptly and alleviated my fears. This was my second procedure with Dr. Fezza. I completely trust him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr Fezza and the staff at Center for Sight were very courteous and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Fezza.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

Dr. Fezza and his assistant were very professional and took time to explain everything to me. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all of them. He also suggested I read further information on the procedure and directed me to Medical publications and websites to do this. I would recommend Dr. Fezza.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Fezza's office. The staff were very friendly and professional. My questions were answered and I felt at ease from the very beginning. I would recommend Dr. Fezza to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery, and look forward to having my procedure done in the near future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Detective

Posted on April 16th, 2013

I cannot say that any surgery is a wonderful experience, but I will say the staff at the Center for Site were phenominal with me the day of mine. I was treated with respect and courtesy. Dr. Fezza and his staff showed professionalism; I was never left alone and was made to feel secure and comfortable. I would recommend the Center for Sight to anyone who may need assistance with eye or facial surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2013

From the first contact I had with Center for Sight at reception, through pre-op, the procedure and post-op, Dr. John Fezza and his entire staff were extremely professional, caring and made my experience with them extremely comfortable. I would strongly recommend Dr. Fezza to family and friends requiring a similar procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Proffesional service

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Determined the problem and acted on it.Made sure I knew what was going on.Well satisfied.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care & Knowledge

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Dr. Fezza was courteous and quickly foundthe problem that had been causing a rather lengthy infection in my eye. He performed a small surgery, and sent me on my way. I was to continue using medication I was on, and the infection has cleared up. I really appreciate his care and the care of his assistants.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional medical experience

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

I am delighted with every aspect of treatment. The entire staff is caring and informative. The financial assistant was effective and thorough, the nurses, anetheseoligist and Dr. Fezza explained everything that was planned and being done and what could be expected in terms that I understood. The results and overall experience far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Fezza and Center for Sight.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total professional

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Dr. Fezza ranks with the best in the country. After interviewing three other area doctors, he is hands-down the best. I am completely confident in his work.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fezza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.