ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fish III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fish III?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Fish for many years now and would not consider ever seeing a different doctor. He has been so thorough in diagnosing and treating me and members of my family. Never leaves a stone unturned. So blessed to have a doctor like him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2011

Always courteous and caring. Never seems like he is distracted or bored. Very knowledgeable as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. Fish has been my doctor for a number of years. He is a tireless diagnostician who saved my husband's life on not one, but two occasions. He has been a kind, compassionate and truly knowledgeable doctor for us both. His staff is always kind and helpful, as well. He never puts himself above you, but listens and responds to all concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2008

I have gone to Dr. Fish for about 15 years and could not imagine any doctor that could do a better job when it comes to diagnosing problems. He takes time to explain what is wrong and what treatment methodologies would work best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fish III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oconomowoc, WI.