ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fling?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr. Fling is wonderful with my son. He explains everything to him on what is going on with his allergies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Disrespect

Posted on January 18th, 2017

It was a short wait at first, but after having a door closed in my face by this doctor, when I was in the middle of a sentence, asking a question of concern for my child. I had a door closed in my face .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on January 17th, 2017

My questions and family history was blatantly ignored. My child was bruised. Horrible bedside manner! Would not recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicest people u can meet

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Ms gloria is the sweetest ever, my son is 9yrs old..he injoys that it is no load or tomany people at one time...they listen they do not try to rush u out the office, respectful courtesy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Opinion, bad experience.

Posted on March 28th, 2013

The most memorable thing about our experience was him yelling at my 8 year old nephew, or it could have been the condescending tone he used. He was extremely unprofessional in his treatment, I would like to go into more detail but take my word, I would choose someone else with a better bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very courtes staff

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Wondeful experience

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.