ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Freeman?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Such a Great Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Truly takes the time to establish a relationship and trust with his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old Fashion Doctor in a Young Man's Body

Posted on July 7th, 2012

Dr. Freeman takes his oath to heart! He is very knowlegable, caring and thorough. My husband and I both are patient's of Dr. Freeman and are extremely pleased. We are not "easy" patients to deal with (i.e., I have osteo-arthritis and my husband has Parkinson's Disease)but Dr. Freeman listens to our every concern. He is not hesitant to refer us to specialists or tests when needed. I can't say enough about him or his wonderful practice. I would and have referred all to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Dr. Freeman cares about me as a whole person, not just as the the symptoms I present. He works to help me feel well and happy, not just push the pills

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr. Freeman is the first doctor to really help me with my thyroid problem. He is open and has worked with me. He is knowledgeable and caring.I appreciate him more than I can say.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2011

DO NOT RISK YOUR LIFE OR A LOVED ONE'S BY SEEING THIS DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice physician

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Mr. Freeman is a very hands on doctor, caring and compassionate. he treats my whole family and is sympathetic to our needs. Always friendly and explains what needs to be done. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Bedside Manner

Posted on October 9th, 2009

I have had ALOT of Dr.s in my lifetime that dont even compare to this man. Dr.Freeman has the best bedside manner I have seen in 40 yrs. He is attentive, caring and he is genuine. He listens very closely to you and helps you understand whats happening and what medicine options you have and the side effects too. I wish I had had doctors like him throughout my life. Thank you Dr.Freeman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.