The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Freiberg Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Freiberg Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Wonderful doctor! He takes time to listen to you as a patient. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a neurologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Was Not Satisfied

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

I was not satisfied with him as a doctor. He never gave me a follow up visit. I think the other people who seen him really did not seen him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2012

He is the best doctor out of all the doctors I had for my sizuue. My two kids go to him too for sizures and they love him.THANKS Dr. Freiberg

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Until last week I had a very high opinion of this Doctor. However, He ordered a MRI of the brain to rule out a stroke and even though the results are in per the MRI dept., I have not heard from him. Today when I called I found out that he has quit cullichia clinic without any notice to his patients. What a crock!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on January 29th, 2012

Very caring physician

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Freiberg Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.