ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Friedline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Friedline?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Amazing Doctor that takes quality time with me and explains in detail any questions I have. Been seeing him for 10+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Faith is when good doctors like you give their patients the strenght to recover.

Posted on December 13th, 2015

More than a good Dr., I value the fact that you were a good listener. Your reassuring words gave me the strength to battle my condition. Above all Thanks for your motivating words & inspirational thoughts. I am so blessed to have you as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a better Doctor!

Posted on April 27th, 2014

Dr. Friedline is wonderful! By far the best doctor I have ever been to. He always takes the time to answer all questions you have and makes sure you understand everything he has to tell you. He has even drawn diagrams to make sure I understand! He is never judge mental and always cares about you as a person and not just a co-pay.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain medication

Posted on March 7th, 2013

My sister go's to Dr Friedline and our family believes he is over medicating her on different types of narcotics pain pill different kinds, soma's, Ritalin, concerta valium, meriall and he even allowed s her to smoke pot on top of it all. He need to send her to a pain Dr before she ends up dead. He is not a great Dr he is a pill pusher

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Lifeline

Posted on January 11th, 2012

To have an internal medicine coctor who is a family practice doctor and has a sub speciality in pathology, WOW. He takes the time to listen, follow up and care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor is awesome

Posted on December 5th, 2011

I have been going to this doctor for 15+ years. He is a great doctor and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel totally confident!

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr. Friedline listens to you and follows through. He is kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He explains things thoroughly and I can't say enough about how happy we are having had him for our physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Physician Dr Friedline

Posted on April 21st, 2011

My family has been treated by Dr Friedline since 1999.In an extreme emergency with my husband in 2006, Dr Friedline kept him alive when other doctors gave up hope. Dr Friedline still conducts checkups on my husband every 3 months.Dr Friedline is the most competent doctor from whom we have ever received treatment.A complete and extremely informative progress and treatment explanation is given at every appointment.Dr Friedline has even been available at 3:00am in the morning on more than one emergency situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Excellent, caring physician. Bedside manner is exceptional. Would recommend him as a family physician to any member of my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Friedline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brawley, CA.