The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

John Fuller Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on June 25th, 2016

He was always compassionate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I had been a patient for 13 Yrs he was always knowable about what ever subjects we were talking about & always was helpful in answering any of my questions I may have & friendly in a patient & doctor setting! I miss him very much he is a great doctor of okc.OK!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr. John Fuller for 15 years

Posted on April 11th, 2014

I feel Dr. John Fuller was a great doctor I was a patient of his for around 15 years he was always very professional, friendly and listened to any questions I had and always was very helpful & knowledgable about the subjects we were discussing. I miss him very much, I hope & pray everything works out for him, because I feel he is a great doctor we need here in okc ok!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Fuller was the on call OBGYN when I was transferred from a midwifery clinic to Mercy with my first child. He immediately performed a C-Section which saved my life, within 15 minutes of seeing me. She passed after 24 hours. I was only 20 years old. He wold me that if I ever had another child he would work with me evry step of the way.He delivered my next four children, which were all high-risk pregnancies. He worked with me, reassuring me and answering every question and concern. He was always respectful and very informative. I would not have trusted any one else. I would highly reccommend him to any person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Execellent Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr Fuller is amazing doctor I had ever met. He is absolutely a wonderful doctor, and he is very kind and caring person. I am extremely pleased with the care and treatment I have received from Dr. Fuller. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor!

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Fuller. He is very kind and caring. He has helped me through many health problems and I plan on trusting him with my future care. If I had a daughter, I would send her to him as well .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this man is a monster

Posted on March 24th, 2009

this man should not be operating on anyone-PERIOD! He has hand problems that affect his ability to operate. Look him up on OSCN.net.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor!

Posted on July 31st, 2008

You could not ask for a better, more personable, professional doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    John Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.