ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Garner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Garner?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

He treated my father and is now treating me. Found him to be clinical, direct and uses the least invasive procedures for diagnosis and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Garner for a number of years. He has always held to the highest standards of patient care. He answers questions you have with easy to understand verbage. He displays care and concern when seeing his patients! I have enjoyed his new office facilities and his staff is very courteous and fast in getting you checked out. I would recommend him to anyone who has a urological problem.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quiet Dr. but knowledge worth it

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Overall this Dr. is incredible. A little quiet at first but willing to answer any questions you may have. You just cant be afraid to ask the questions. I could not be happier overall.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Vasectomy Reversal

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Dr Garner lead myself and my husband to believe that he was 100%confident in his ability to perform this surgery, after the surgery he came out of the room telling me to "send him a picture of the baby". come to find out 2 months later he called the surgery a failure... no explaination was offered, no alternative options were given, he just got up and left the room. We just recieved the most devistating news and he spent all of 3 minutes telling us it failed and didnt even tell us why. He didnt even have us come in 6 months after surgery which is the standard recovery time. unacceptable!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Garner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.