ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Gevinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gevinski?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I "Hope" youve posted on indeed.com, Dr. Gevinski

Posted on December 6th, 2017

I actually have nothing to say about the doctor. Ive heard great things so figured id schedule with him. That is, if i could get past the woman hope who answers the phone. 35 years ive been going to doctors offices for all different reasons at all different locations across the US. I have never been spoken to the way hope spoke to me. Its disgusting. How much job security do places have where their employees feel they can get away with that? The DMV has more social aptitude than Hope.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Person that answers the phone is very rude. I "Hope" the other staff members are more courteous.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Don't bother going to this Doctor if you are on Workman's Comp. He will tell the workman's comp board what they want to hear and doesn't listen to the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Gevinski is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Very courteous and explains to you what the problem is and gives you the attention that you need. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caring manner

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Honest about the pain to expect after a cortisone injection. Explains everything carefully. Very pleasant manner. Very little waiting time for appointment and for the doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Great doctor. I would highly recommend him. I've been a patient of his for about 5 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Gevinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.