ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Graziano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Graziano?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

He delivered my baby girl and I recommended him to my sister, so he also delivered hers (more recently than mine). Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him

Posted on May 13th, 2016

He's such a gentle person, always prompt on information for questions I have . The wait time sometimes is a little long but other then that , 5 stars . He's been my doctor for 2 prior pregnancys and now my 3rd . My daughter had gastroschesis and he took care of me and her . I would never go to a different Doctor . Highly recommended

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant MD

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Very gentle and caring physician. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2015

He is working for a german union he own a share of the new electronic world of white america by experimenting on poor ppees i wonder why his parent died the same time +_+_a little after my Mother Mary Lou sierra _was suposedly admitted to remove ovaries _+)+)+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope who's ever in charge of his office reads this!! I almost want to change dr.

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Love the dr. But his staff needs to work on customer service, empathy and have compassion for his patients especially when they are in need of services!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Graziano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.