ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hakim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

105 Ratings • 64 Comments

4.8
  • 98
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hakim?

Showing 12 of 105 Ratings

Terrific Physican

Posted on December 13th, 2017

I brought my mother to be seen and he was excellent. My mother did not speak english and he was able to help her anxiety and stress. Her blood pressure was controlled. He got rid of her chest pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

very excellent and helpful with patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I really enjoy working with Dr. Hakim. He is a great teacher and employer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man is phenomenal!

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

While showing knowledge, kindness, and charm, he exudes genuine concern with an optimistic, calming effect. He invites questions and enables the listener to feel empowered with clear understanding. He deserves a testimonial as one of the "BEST" in the cardio-vascular field! So. MD is lucky to have him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor. I would reccommend

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Excellent physican.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied with my care by this doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2017

I found this doctor on the internet and went to him because he is near my home. I would highly recommend him as a very good physican to see. He took time to listen to my problems. I had a stress test and ultrasound done the first day I saw him. I was very happy that I did not feel rushed. I have see other doctors and he is terrific. Staff is very nice. Parking is easy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went to visit for a consultation and was treated with kindness, courtesy and professionalism.

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Great Dr. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrific doctor. I was happy with his care

Posted on December 20th, 2016

He took time to listen to my problems. he helped control my chest pain and blood pressure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is great

Posted on May 9th, 2016

I like him. very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a good exeperience.

Posted on July 18th, 2014

This doctor helped me control my blood pressure and diabetes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

I had a fantastic appoitment with Dr. Hakim. He had lots of patients in the office but it went smoothly. His staff is super helpful, very knowledgeable, and very prompt. They have all the equipment in his office to perform any and all tasks and they answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great thorough Doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Dr. Hakim is a wonderful doctor who listen to you. He explains every thing you discuss so you go home understanding your conditions. Dr. Hakim goes up and beyond he duties as a doctor to help you. He is very thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hakim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.