The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hsiang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hsiang?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

excellant doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2017

excellant doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

After five years of sciatica, Dr. Hsiang reviewed my MRI painstakingly and scheduled me for L4-S1 fusion. Before surgery, I could barely walk or stand for more than a minute without shooting pains down my legs. Now I am ten months post op and can do all the things I used to do.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend, a wonderful doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Dr. Hsiang treated my father. He gave my father a new life and the whole family are very appreciated. He is a wonderful surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who cares

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Dr. Hsiang is a doctor who cares. He not only a great surgeon, he also a doctor who cares not just the patient but patient's family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor!

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Thank Dr. Hsiang. He is a great surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you! Dr. Hsiang

Posted on December 13th, 2010

My friend refered me to Dr. Hsiang.Dr. Hsiang answers all my questions and understands my concerns. After the srugery, I feel I have my life back again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Good doctor. rich experiences!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hsiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.