ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hart?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for over 25 years and he is caring, very accurate in diagnosing a problem, and if you need a referral to a specialist he finds the best person(s) for the job. His bedside manner is higher than 4 stars! He's great! I have a high level of trust in him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Hart's for over 20 years. I've been a patient for only 4. Dr. Hart is very caring & very knowledgeable in all areas of care. He is thorough, will listen to your concerns, doesn't rush in and out of office visits and will diagnose health issues accurately. One of the reasons I switched Dr's was because Dr. didn't listen to me, misdiagnosed several huge health problems (one being osteonecrosis in my hip and frozen shoulder), and rushed in an out of office visits (under 5 min.). I felt like it was all about the # of patients she could see in one day. I spent months living in unnecessary pain. My husband and I think Dr. Hart is an awesome Doc and a superb human being.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Hart

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Dr. Hart is probably the best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring, understanding, and just all around nice. He is also very down to earth, talking to him is like talking to your neighbor. My husband and I have gone to him for about 15 years. Both of us will never go anywhere else. That being said about his demeanor, he is also a fantastic physician. We have never had a incorrect diagnosis, or a problem he couldn't get to the bottom of. Last year I had some minor heart problems, and he was so concerned he got the phone-book out right in front of me and started calling cardiologists. When I left his office I went strait to the specialist, and he even personally called me after my appointment to see how it went. I cannot say how much I love this doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2011

dont like this doc. his nurse lies to me and likes to try to confuse me not a good nurse at all. she lies!!!! i cant see how doc. hart can do what he needs to for me when you he has a nurse like that!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable doctor with poor office staff

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

John Hart has got the experience and is very knowledgeable. However, the follow up is less to be desirable, especially you always have to go through his nurse first. She is not very patient to us, and she lied to me about my insurance plan. My insurance plan covers Alegra but she told me it doesn't. Besides the nurse, the office people always make mistakes on the insurance claims. Almost every time I had to call my insurance company to fix the claim problem. John Hart is a nice doctor, but I have to stay away from his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.