ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Lynch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lynch?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

love this man, he knows his stuff, no doubt he is the best and Doreen his office asst. is the best, she really gets to know you and helps you when she can

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Can do better

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Lynch likes to hear his own voice. He has no desire to hear the patient. He clearly explained how.Mich pain I must be in and confirmed the severity of my.pain, yet didn't offer so much as a Tylenol! The office staff is rude and abrupt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Discover Angie's List to see

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. John Lynch from Malden, MA he does NOT like to be asked questions, he likes to tell you what will happen but good luck to anyone who has questions, because he really doesn't want to hear your questions. I've never gone back to him after I found the Best Ortho. doctor in Boston. Good Luck to anyone who has Dr Lynch as a doctor he may be a doctor for over 35 + years, his bed side manner SOXS, he needs to retire.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Heis the first Dr to actually listen to me re;my health related pain.He made me feel like a valued patient that he truly cared to help.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Unfortunately I do not know if Dr. Lynch is a good doctor after waiting for 90 minutes without being seen. I had an appointment for 2:15 and arrived a few minutes early. I sat in the HOT waiting room until 3:40 and then decided to leave. I am going to make an appointment with another doctor at a more professional practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Unprofessional, misdiagnose, poor judgement and character.. Treated me as if I was stupid and never explained in detail the poor decisions he had made.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Malden, MA.