ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jacquemin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jacquemin?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr. Jacquemin called me at my home in the evening. I was impressed and he is a very caring person and excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Jacquemin and his staff were very good in every way. I was having to use cane and r.ollator sometimes wheelchair because I could not walk without lot of pain. The surgery I had turned my life around. The staff at Mercy West was great to o.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Jacquemin to be very competent, very thorough and always had time to explain everything. He cared for me for years before my anterior/posterior back surgery. My surgery went very well and I have recommended him many times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

This is where you need to be if you have back problems. He is amazing, he tells it like it is and does what he says!!!! I wish there were more stars to give him and all of his staff!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

im walking again

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

back surgery

Posted on January 5th, 2010

It has been about 3 years since my spinal fusion. I can only thank God and Dr J for my healing. Dr J is very kind and always took the time to help me understand my treatment. I recently crushed my left wrist and am hoping he can perform another miracle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jacquemin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewood, KY.