ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Keizur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Keizur?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Outstanding Physician and Surgeon

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Those vicious, bad reviews posted here and on a few other websites are totally meaningless. Dr. Keizur has successfully treated my husband often for a year now. We could not have asked for a better physician and surgeon. It is likely someone bent on getting revenge, it is easy to do so. Those caustic statements sound phony to us. Dr. Keizur is outstanding, compassionate and caring. He received the Physician Excellence Award from PRH for year 2016.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Very competent and compassionate. Answers all our questions. He is always positive about the outcome (so far); not negative, makes us feel better about the procedures. Friendly, though not very talkative. Staff is fabulous. We never have to wait very long for the appointment. We greatly appreciate that he is in Pullman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr. Keizur took the time to listen to me. He was very sensitive to my concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Very competent and compassionate doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2015

I found Dr. Keizur kind and very helpful. He took time to explain my situation fully.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on November 6th, 2014

I have been a patient with Dr. Keizur for 8 years. In all that time I have always felt comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Keizur has always treated me with respect and kindness. I appreciate his expertise. I also know that his office has never been investigated for fraud so I question some of the previous negative posts. Maybe a disgrunted patient with an axe to grind?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2014

I have found Dr. Keizur friendly and very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beekeeper

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Dr, Keizur is excellent! I have been his patient for several years and he is always friendly, informative and always willing to answer my questions. His office staff are wonderful. I've read other comments on here and I must wonder if someone has a some unwarrented grudge against him and keeps reposting,because thier comments are so far from the truth, as to be ridiculous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Souless man

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Felt very uncomfortable when I met with him. It's almost like he does not have a soul. Scared me and I will not go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waist your time ...

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Shame on this man, shame on him. He treated my family and I like we were sub-human. I am going elsewhere for a diagnosis as this guy does not deserve my business or anyone elses for that matter. He puts on a show, but sucks at what he does. I know many people out there agree with me who have been unfortunate enough to meet this horrible man in their lives.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mean man! Stay away!!!!

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I wish Pullman can get someone else to take this mean man's place. It is true he does not care for you. Please get a physical before you see him or your life could be in danger in his hands. I would suggest not gambling with your life and go see another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow. What a guy.

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Extremely professional accompanied by his impecable bedside manners really made for a relaxing experience with Dr. John Jay. I highly recommend this well versed urologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Keizur is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Pullman, WA.