ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Knaus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Knaus?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

The Best

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr. Knaus is truly a very special doctor, one who takes time to really listen to his patients. He has that personal bedside manner that is rare but so important when you are dealing with a caner-diagnosis or other health-related issue. He really cares about his patients and their families and what they're going through when dealing with breast or other gyne-type cancers. He's really a wonderful physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Surgeon

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr. Inside is one of the very best surgeons I have ever seen. He cares about his patients, their future and their physical and mental well being - is is one of a kind!!! OUTSTANDING IN HIS FIELD!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Very generous with his time. Made me feel like all of my special considerations have been heard and accommodated. Extremely knowledgable about my condition and treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well Worth the Travel Time

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I reside in Indiana, and it takes me 2 hours to get to his office , but I do not mind the travel time, Dr Knause, is awesome he spends time with you and puts you at ease. I would definetly recomend him to anyone needing a good Doctor. I have been seeing him for over 5 years he is very knowledgeable in his field and would not do procedures that were not necessary, you are in good hands with him. His staff is very courteous and polite they also make me feel special.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Dr. Knaus and his staff are so helpful! When I was sick they did everything they could to make my medical experience pleseant. Thank you, thank you!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Dr. Knaus is a everything one wants in a doctor; compassionate, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and has great follow thru. If you need a gynecological oncologist, and hopefully you won't, he is the doc to see. A longer wait in his waiting room is a small price to pay for his expertise.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2009

Consider yourself blessed if Dr. Knaus is your doctor! You are very lucky. Not only is he good at what he does within his specific field, but he is one of the best doctors I have EVER had in any field, and I have had many!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Knaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morton Grove, IL.