ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kopp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kopp?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Quack: Would never see him again

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Prescribed Omeprazole for high stomach acid / GURD that I took for over 10 years, only to find out I have LOW acid and the Omeprazole has caused other serious health issues! Sees way too many patients !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Never have i encountered a doctor so caring, professional, willing, and knowledgeable as Dr. Kopp is. He has been treating me over a year for a sinus condition and I couldn't ask for more, the only negative about him is actually the reception staff, the should take a few lessons from him about care and compassion

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2013

I saw Dr. Kopp for a second opinion regarding thyroid surgery. He was professional, friendly and thorough. He did a comprehensive exam and provided a great deal of information about my condition explaining options available to me. He knows how to relate to people and I left his office feeling this is a doctor who is a credit to his profession. The office staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy is an amateur

Posted on October 30th, 2012

He did surgery on my nose after i broke it, it looks worse than it ever had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on March 6th, 2011

Dr Kopp has a great, caring mannerism. He is very knowledgable and even picked up on a condition that I didn't realize I had. He is also gentle when he does office procedures and explains everything. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2009

REMOVED A CYST FROM MY SINSUS IN OFFICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kopp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.