The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Koziarski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Koziarski?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

He did praise God, others would have ran, FAST

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Im very impressed with Dr. Koziarski. In the situation i was in, there was talk of sending me 70 miles in ambulance so the original physician could take care of it. He appeared to me to be the kind of doctor that says, to get here your health can't take much more. He assured me he would do his best and together we would get thru it, day by day

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

This office is without question one of the finest I've ever been to. The staff are some of the best I've ever seen. They know their business and care about their patients. I love this office and what it has to offer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and helpful doctor and staff.

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Nicest staff, including the two PAs. Genuinely concerned about my health, and overall well-being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Surgery

Posted on March 19th, 2014

Good doctor, caring, kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN and patient

Posted on September 13th, 2013

Dr Kozarski discovered a problem that I hadbeen dealing with for 7 years. He is a Hero in my book.He saved my life.He is Highly Recommend !!!!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff!!

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions! I was treated very well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2012

I was very pleased with my experience as a patient at Dr. Koziarski's office. His staff are great and they met my needs. I would recommend him to anyone positively!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8 Years

Posted on September 8th, 2012

I have been coming to Dr. Koziarski since I was 26. If I weren't pleased, I wouldn't have kept coming back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Very happy with the results I've had since going to Dr. Koziarski

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Koziarski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.