ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kruba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kruba?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Very compassionate and seemed genuinly interested in me and my NORD ailment as well as general health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Although I had to wait a long time for first appointment, the wait was well worth it. Dr. Kruba was very thorough and gave me more time than any other doctor. Excellent communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful man!

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Dr Kruba is kind thoughtful and gentle. He is a great diagnostician and very careing...I am happy he is my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Kruba for aprx. 5 years now. Everthing is great. He listens to everything you tell him, he doesn't rush the visit with you, and he cares about your health and getting you better. I guess he is so well liked that lots of patients wait to see him, It's probably why you have to wait up 2 two weeks for and appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kruba is Outstanding

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Dr Kruba is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to me and his easy going manner makes it easier to get the awkward things that aren't easy or pleasant to discuss out in and open and then resolved. He is supportive and non judgemental. It is truly a pleasure to see this man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2008

Dr Kruba listens well and is concerned with the patient. He gives enough time to discuss patient interests and does not rush the procedure. He is current on medical procedures and is conservative in his approach to treatment plans. I have had great success with Dr Kruba

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kruba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.