ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mesko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mesko?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Needs to listen more.

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Talked about himself and I felt like he wouldn't listen to me. Disappointed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing dr!

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Mesko to anyone! He is a wonderful dr. and has a great bedside manner! He made me feel extremely comfortable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Mesko is a great Dr. In my time of need he was awesome! He is great with his patients and he really cares for the babies he dellivers!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOC

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Doc is a very caring and professional doctor. He is a Christian who try to comfort his patients with a kind word but yet he doesnt beat around the bush. I highly respect him as a doctor and a human being.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Country doctor to the max. Bedside manner could be better. Spoke to my husband 95% of the time. Arrogant. Not your personable physician unless you talk about him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mesko is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Mena, AR.