ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Migas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Migas?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Great Doc Better Human Being

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I used to be frustrated having to wait on DR apponitments Then after visit with Migas realized while have to wait sometimes This man will spend all the time it takes for you to completely understand what is going on Never talks above or over u Made terrible experience less miserable

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on August 21st, 2016

I went to dr Migas after a terrible experience with a previous oncologist. He put me at ease and explained things so well; gave me information that my previous dr had not given me...a completely different look at my treatment plan; even offered a different dosage of med, to which I had asked my previous dr and had been told that was not an option. Dr. Migas went above and beyond; he had not received my records and was still willing to talk with me. Wish I would have switched doctors long ago!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Great oncologist. This physician was caring, compassionate and communicated with us in a way that put us both at ease though the situation was not an easy one. He and the staff were quick to respond. We received excellent care. He gave us hope and direction and supported us through a most difficult time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 25th, 2014

Terrible doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Traci

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Dr. Migas is a wonderful physician! He takes time and explains treatments and procedures. He goes above and beyond and I would definately recommend Dr. Migas as a oncologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my dad's doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Dr. Migas is my dad's oncologist. He is wonderful with my father, who isn't very easy to please. He has gone above and beyond to help us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Migas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Normal, IL.