ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Milani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Milani?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Poor Patient relations

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Horrible with patients, very rude and does not handle people who are overweight very well. Saw him once for my Back and after my experience would never go back. Found a better more professional doctor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Concerns of strong misleading information.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I have had neck and lower spine surgeries preformed by Dr.Milani

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Really provided me the best consultation. Based on Dr. Milani I went with a spinal fusion instead of having to do 2 surgeries over the next couple years. This has totally helped me have my life back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall great experience

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

very courteous and patient. answered all of my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice and professional!

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

I saw Dr. Milani for recurring back pain two years ago and he offered very conservative medical advice for me. He did not jump straight to surgery like many orthopedic doctors I had seen. He is very kind and spent plenty of time with me to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

False advertising

Posted on September 4th, 2011

he said my surgery will be minimally invasive. False. I woke up with a very big incision and a lots of pain. it was too late to change a surgeon at this point. I should have done my research. My fault.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Milani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.