ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ogrodnick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ogrodnick?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

AWESOME

Posted on September 18th, 2012

This was the most stress free doctor's appointment I've ever had. There is a friendliness that seems to permeate the whole experience. There was plenty of one-on-one time with the doctor and he listened to everything I had to say !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

My experience was good. I stopped in without an appointment (workers comp. injury) and he handled my case professionally and was totally thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on March 14th, 2012

He didn't listen to me or my supervisor. His report completely denied any injury. Funny 4 other Dr. and the police report back up what I told him. His report to workwan's comp even contains a complete fabrication. He refused to treat me and as a result I got much worse before finally recieving care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

This guy is a total deadbeat. Every patient he sees can measure his visits with a calender. After 3 visits he has provided nothing but further exams without any treatment whatsoever. He easily side steps care that he can provide with conversation medical double talk. A pile of CRAP smells like a dozen roses to him. A paymt in office visits has a higher priority to him than results in treatments, which is mentioned, But has yet to be delivered.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lousy care for those hurt on the job

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I have been under this doctors care for over a year because of an assault I was a victim of in my work place. It has taken him this long to finally listen to what I have to say...we'll see how long that lasts. I have experienced extreme pain in my hips, legs and back. I now have found out that there is perminant nerve damage to my right thigh. Hopefully there wont be anymore permanent damage whenever I can get the referral to get an MRI on both my hips. BIG TIME TWO THUMBS DOWN!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ogrodnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.