ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Osland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Osland?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Unfortunately living in a small town you don't have many choices for optimal treatment and therefore have to take what you can get.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

He did my daughter's sport injury - ACL reconstruction, and another daughter's fat pad trim. We are impressed with his quiet demeanor and confidence, and knowledge of the knee.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Good doc when you can get him to explain things and to hear your concerns

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent orthopedic care

Posted on August 21st, 2011

Dr. Osland did two knee scopes for me in 2009 and most recently a TKR for my left knee. I have recovered very rapidly and I'm in outpatient PT for 4 weeks more.The Doctor is very thorough, empathetic and listens well to my concerns.I recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic care and surgery.His P.A. Dave Reinsch is also very knowledgeable and a great advisor to consult.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great docter

Posted on September 25th, 2010

good bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder and Knee Surgery

Posted on June 9th, 2010

I had a knee replacement and it went extremely well. It was amazing how fast I recovered. I also had a broken shoulder which Dr. Osland repaired and it too has done very well. I have full range of motion and does not give me any problems

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2009

He was very professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Osland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Townsend, WA.