ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pagnozzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pagnozzi?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Dr. Pagnozzi fit me into his busy schedule to ensure my insurance would cover before new year. I had a laproscopic surgery 20 years ago for tibial ligation- extremely painful. This gall bladder removal via laproscopic surgery was the best surgical intervention I have ever had. There is a reason why he is the best surgeon award winner multiple years in a row!!! Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love this Doctor! :)

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr. Pagnozzi is so sweet, listens to people and knows exactly what to do. He saved my Husband Richard's life. My husband would of been dead if it weren't for the best Doctor who knows what to do and listens..Now i am seeing Dr. Pagnozzi hopefully for a long time!! <3

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2014

This doctor is so rude!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pagnozzi is a great doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2012

He is caring and diagnosed my condition accurately. He has been consistent with he care for me throughout the process.I appreciate all he has done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never will go back

Posted on June 4th, 2012

If you enjoy being called at work and yelled at by this doctor, then he's the doctor for you.Never will I step foot into his practice again....I tell be not to walk away from this lunatic, but to run away!! !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Ive been a patient of Dr. Pagnozzi, hes an excellent Dr, just very excellent!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the very BEST!!!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Dr. Pagnozzi is a genius! He takes the time to really find the cause of your issues and goes to endless limits to treat you, and/or correct problems.He is extremely educated and his knowledge is limitless. I am so thankful to have him as my surgeon!I confidently recommend him to anyone who needs a well qualified, experienced, doctor and/or surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pagnozzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.