ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Passias II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Passias II?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Shop elsewhere

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Seems like all Dr. John Passias does is constantly refer you to other doctors for different test and not one of them ever came up with a different treatment. I don't know if he gets bonuses for referrals, but it certainly seems so. Pick another Doctor and avoid a lot of hassles.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. John Passias for a number of years. Very good doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too many referrals

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Good Doctor, but he sends you to other specialist way too often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Excellent and caring Doctor, sincere and understanding of patient needs. Alway follow up on lab works. Does not require patient to come back to office for the lab result, send lab result home to patient with detail explanation and instructions as needed. This is a plus since other Doctors always required patient to come back to their office to get a copy of the labs result just so they can get another copay from you and bill you and your insurance one more time! If Doctor Passias willing to change his policy and give his patient a year worth of refill medication instead of every 6 months, he will be a perfect Doctor to go to......in any case I am highly recommend anyone to select Doctor Passias as their family Doctor. He is an excellent and caring Doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Jay Passias has been my physician for about 10 years now, and prior to that, I went through many until I found one that I trust. Extremely intelligent, genuine, sincere, and caring are all words I would use to describe him. He has definately helped improve the quality of my life, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. And, I have!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Passias for about 13 yrs. now. I am very pleased with him as my doctor! Dr. Passias is a very caring and respectful doctor. He never fails to ask about my family during my visits and the compassion he shows for me as a patient is above standard! I would, and have recommended his services to friends. Thank you for what you do Dr. Passias!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Passias is Compassionate

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Passias has been my doc for many years. He has always taken lot's of time with me and has been very thorough. When my labs came back abnormal on a few things and when I was in a car accident, he hooked me up with wonderful specialists. Both of my teenage sons have seen him for various reasons, and he is really great with them, as well. I have been to many doc's in my lifetime and I have to say Dr. Passias is my favorite by far.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a long time patient

Posted on December 11th, 2010

too much staff turn around. A few are nice, most are rude. Patients aren't treated like they are the ones paying these people salaries.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Passias II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pickerington, OH.