ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Piecyk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Piecyk?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Excellent, professional care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Ive been with dr piecyk for about 10 years and he is great! I think they overbook appointment because my waiting time is never less than hour, but as a doctor i think hes very patient and understanding and takes time to speak to me if i dont understand anything, this may be the reason for a longer waiting time but im happy to wait in order to get all my questions answered! Highly recommend!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

If it wasn't for Dr. Piecyk I may have never been appropriately diagnosed. He is caring and spends the time to explain everything. Will never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spouse

Posted on June 24th, 2013

My husband was seen by Dr Piecyk after experiencing his first ever seizure at age 47. After 1 visit Dr Piecyk decided that my husband no longer needed to be on the anti-seizure meds he was prescribed at the hospital at the time of his seizures ( he was only on them for approximately a month at that time) . He advised my husband to ween himself off them over the course of 2 months. 2 weeks after taking his last pill my husband had 3 seizures so violent they caused him to break his shoulder which may require surgery. His CK levels were so high after the seizure he was being monitored to make sure he wouldn't have kidney failure. Every doctor & nurse he came into contact with said the same thing "why were you taken off your meds?" they all agreed that was the reason this happened & it could have been avoided. Needless to say they understood why my husband will NEVER go back to this physician. I would give o stars but the site wont let me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

He may be good at what he does, but when one has a 10am appointment and has to wait over an hour for a routine visit,clearly there are scheduling organizational issues.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Piecyk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Weymouth, MA.