ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Piper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Piper?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

I cannot speak highly enough about Dr Piper. I credit him for saving my life in 2010. his bedside manner is excellent and he has a way of calming his patients and is very good at explaining everything .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Dr Piper performed cervical spine surgery on me & the results have been beyond my wildest expectations. 6.5 hours or surgery with 2 hours in recovery. I walked out of the hospital after a day & a half with virtually no pain and was completely off all meds in 3 days. I cannot say enough good things about the quality of his work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Doctor and very intelligent

Posted on November 9th, 2013

very kind very mannered a little quit, He was brilliant with my surgury would recommend any day. fantastic man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

best doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carpal Tunnel Release

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Piper has done both my right and left wrists. My right was done 3 years ago. I had such a good outcome, of course I went back to have the other one done. He was patient, reviewed procedure very thoroughly, and asked if I had questions. He also worked to schedule my surgery to my convenience. I have recommended Dr. Piper to others for other types of surgery and they have been very happy with results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Piper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.