The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Prieve Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Prieve?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2016

He has no care for your needs, he just want you N N OUT. DO NOT try contacting him it's a waste of your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Great doctor who cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Prieve is SUPER!!

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr. Prieve is super!! He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Prieve also has wonderful resources and every doctor he has referred me to has also been top notch and very professional. I have been seeing him for 11 years now and won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Great experience. prefer over the VA

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

I think Dr. Prieve is the best. His office manager is also very attentive. I highly recomend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

I was new to Phoenix and Dr. Prieve was highly recomended-i was able to get an appointment the same day and his office staff goes way above the call of duty,she is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Great Staff - Great Experience

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. Prieve and his staff are wonderful. No matter when I call I can get an appointment with in a 24 hour period. Dr. Prieve takes the time to explain what is going on, listen to your questions, follow up with lab work and make referrals when needed. I have been seeing Dr. Prieve for a few years now and have never had any problems. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Prieve is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.