ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Smith?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

new hip

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Smith did a good job on my new hip = been four months now and the pain is just an ache - still can not put my sock on or tie shows and bending down is difficult but making progress

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Very personable. And Kind. He followed up with me and I felt very well taken care of even though I never needed surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

He did give me a proper second diagnosis but did not recommend or suggest any after surgery treatment. After several months of slow recovery and constant pain i got a second and third opinion, both recommending immediate physical therapy and asked why physical therapy hadn't been prescribed previously. I wish i had done a little more research on his specialty and background before the surgery, i would have chosen someone more experienced and specialized.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Emergency broken arm needed to be cast and Receptionist said "Dr is done with patients and going home and he is booked all day tomorrow.......COME ON......A 4 YEAR OLD BOY!!!!!!I thought doctors were compassionate...NOT THIS ONE!!!! Receptionist needs some lessons in patient etiquette!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Caldwell, ID.