The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Morris?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive and caring.

Posted on March 29th, 2014

Dr. Morris was attentive to my concerns. Very caring and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Morris!

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I loved Dr. Morris! He was very professional and knowledgeable. He is very caring and thorough. I would absolutely recommend him to other people. He was amazing and I felt confident with his diagnosis and treatment suggestions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Very nice, knowledgeable doctor. Excellent demeanor. Excellent staff as well. Friendly receptionist and great technician who initially sat me and took information from me. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doc

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Thanks Doc. Morris for helping my family over the years. You're a life saver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT Doc in the area!

Posted on November 20th, 2012

A friend recommended Dr. Morris at Advanced ENT & Allergy. Instead of calling for an appointment right away, I checked out their website (www.advancedentandallergy.com) first. I found tons of information and was impressed with their whole practice. I even made my appointment online. I got in fast, had a great in-office experience and Dr. Morris was knowledgeable and very kind. I will definitely keep him as my doctor and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love this office & doc!

Posted on November 19th, 2012

I've been to Advance ENT three times, with Dr Morris. Each time I've been seen quickly. Dr Morris looks me in the eye, listens to what I have to say, and explains everything in terms that I understand. Recommended!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.