ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Rahhal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Rahhal?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

AA

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Has taken really good care of me. Manages my medication good. Is easy to talk to. Successfully helped me through three episodes. Great Doctor. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Always takes time to listen. My appointment is on time, no waiting. I leave feeling better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I am an actual patient of his. I tried to make an appointment for almost two months and never got a phone call! I am a retired military member s serious issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience I've had

Posted on May 21st, 2016

I always leave my appointment feeling better than when I went in. He really listens and cares about how I feel. He makes sure you are happy with your treatment plan and will do everything he can to help you. Best Dr I've had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Great Doc, spends time with patients, listens to their needs and the front office is respectful to your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr Rahhal cancelled me as a patient several days after I had been out of meds for several days. I was not told that I was no longer a patient I was just never prescribed meds again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Dr. Rahhal was not proactive in working with patient to insure proper care. There was no follow up, showed no concern when patient was hospitalized. Definitely would never recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Rahhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.