The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Randolph Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Randolph Jr?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

I've been seing him for hormone replacement therapy for the last three years. He has been nothing but respectful and is has a solid understanding of the science behind this therapy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr. Randolph is an outstanding physician. His knowledge is up to date, and his bedside manner is phenomenal. He helped me through a difficult time. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely wonderful

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Randolph is an absolutely wonderful physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest research. He takes an evidence-based approach to treating his patients. He is also very pleasant, has a great bedside manner and is very caring. I had gone to Dr. Randolph after seeing a different reproductive endocrinologist and I am so glad that I made the switch. He also performed surgery on me and he was the kindest doctor ever in the OR, I still remember him soothingly patting my hand while I drifted off to sleep. He is great at what he does and I trusted him 100%... and I also happen to be a physician and have pretty high standards. I would highly recommend Dr. Randolph as a reproductive endocrinologist. Also, appointments were quick and I never had any problems with the office staff. They were all courteous and helpful. Also one time on a weekend I had to call with an urgent question and received an immediate call back from the on-call fellow. I was very satisfied with my care overall.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

This office used to be good but now the office staff is obnoxious and disrespectful. Go somewhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Randolph Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.