ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Range Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Range?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I'ver had Dr Range since I moved to GA a few yers back, very nice courteous, and knowlegable. Spends time with you and get to know you, takes the time to listens to your concerns,highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Range -- Cathy Hogan

Posted on July 28th, 2012

He has been my doctor for 30 years because he always takes time to answer my questions and concerns! He is great at diagnosing a problem but if he needs to send you to a specialist, he finds the best. I know he really cares about his patients because of his kind bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR JACK RAWDIN

Posted on March 25th, 2011

DR. RANGE IS THE BEST FAMILY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER HAD.I'M 66 YEARS OLD AND HAVE SEEN A FEW DOCTORS IN MY TIME, BUT DR. JOHN RANGE IS THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my doctor!

Posted on April 27th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Range for over 10 years. He's got a great bedside manner. Is dedicated to his patients and doesn't give up before he finds a solution or at least someone who can fix the problem if he can't. Great staff and really good nurses.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for Dr. Range

Posted on October 21st, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Range's for over 25 years. He is a very smart Dr. and has a good heart in that he listens to you about your concerns, no matter how busy he is, but most of all, if you have a problem that he can't solve, he will send you to someone who can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Range is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakwood, GA.