ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Renucci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Renucci?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

I am so very happy with my experience at PSA. More then i ever expected. I have given them the highest prays to anyone that ask. They are all super great people. They have mastered customer service. They have my fullest respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TT

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Excellent surgeon had TT very pleased would highly recommend him to everyone and the facility is top notch!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy Tuck

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Very happy with my results, Dr Renucci is an artist. He has wonderful bedside manner and his staff is amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast implants 7 months post

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I had a breast implants done about 7 months with Dr.Renucci, he did a wonderful job , left it all up to him just told him what size I was thinking and he did the rest very very happy girl! Gave me so much more confidence! Love the office and the staff are so nice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of care...

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Renucci is a compassionate, skillful surgeon. His demeanor and care is outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Renucci was excellent. He was very patient and thorough in explaining my options and details of my procedure. His staff is very friendly and comforting. I am extremely happy with the results and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Procedures

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr. Renucci did a CO2 laser resurfacing on me. I thought he did a great job. He's done other non invasive procedures too, and he always does GREAT work. I want to do a fat graft on my face. . . I would just like to see some of his work. He does a lot of different procedures all over the body, so I'm not sure if I should find someone else who only does faces, because this is more art than science.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Seemed very knowlegable. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained very clearly why he recommended what he did. I was glad to hear that he felt I needed to be in better shape prior to undergoing surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Renucci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.