ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Roffers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Roffers?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

excellent experience

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Pleasant office and employees. Dr. Roffers is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and warm. He put me at ease and in a comfortable mood quickly, not easy since I am a retired orthopedic surgeon. Treatment for my condition was prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend this MD.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr Roffers is compassionate, takes time to explain everything, and is a very caring person. I wish I could see him for all of my medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Listens, excellent skills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

A great experience from a very nervous patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

An 11 on a 1 to 10 scale. A healer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Great job of describing what he was doing and why. I hadn't felt that good after leaving a doctor's office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest and Professional

Posted on December 5th, 2011

This is a doctor you can trust to tell it like it is. He really knows his stuff!I came to him while facing rather serious spine surgery (5 1/2 to 6 hours, I was told). He offered more insight than I had received from the several orthopedic surgeons I had consulted and he doesn't even perform surgery!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

REALLY awesome Doc!!

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I went to Dr. Roffers for an EMG. He was very cordial, very kind, personable, and gentle. His diagnosis matched with 2 other physicians, and he gave me a lot of hope with my condition, and talked about alternatives to surgery. I would definitely use him again, if needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Roffers by my hand surgeon to confirm or rule out carpal tunnel. Dr. Roffers was professional and gentle (The test can be rather uncomfortable). He answered my questions and then directed me to speak with my hand surgeon when the results of the test were avail. I would see Dr. Roffers again if the need would arise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain in - pain out - no help here.

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I question whether this man can read an MRI? I had three other neurosurgeons/orthopaedic opinions diametrically opposed to what this physician concluded. I believe he cares more for his Insurance pay then his patients. Do yourself a favor: Get other opinions before allowing this person to touch your spine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Covered all the bases

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Dr. Roffers was very easy to talk with. He answered ALL my questions. Made sure I understood everything that he was telling me. He's a very nice MD!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Roffers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.