ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Snoke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Snoke?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

This was my first visit and I noticed immediately that every patient was treated like family. The staff is knowledgeable and professional but their compassion and caring is so genuine you can't help but see it shine through in all they do. The nurse practitioner is wonderful. I felt like they were treating me, a whole person, not just my symptoms. I have found my forever doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality, Continuity, and Compassion

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Snoke is the only doctor I have found that listens to what his patients are saying, cares, and works with them to find a solution. The staff is just as great as Dr. Snoke. I value his opinion and trust him with my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

greatest doctor in the world

Posted on April 12th, 2016

dr. snoke is the best doctor in the world. I wouldn't go to any other doctor. I have been a patient of his since I was a little kid and I'm now 34 years old

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Have been going to this practice since 1978. When Dr. John Snoke was there. I believe Stephen Snoke joined his fathers practice in 1988.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I have had Dr Snoke since I moved to Pennsylvania in 1991. He is exceptional, always easy to talk to about anything. Never made me feel as it "its all in your head". I would trust him with my life and my families Life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

This has been my dr for many years. He is exceptional. would give me hours if I needed it. He never rushes you no matter how many people are there. The office staff is okay....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Snoke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.