ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Speca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Speca?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Highly trained professional

Posted on June 28th, 2016

He performed my carpal tunnel surgery a few days before my birthday.When the dressing came off he had left me a birthday wish. Although he is from the North he has done really well catching on to southern slang.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class Dr.

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Very caring and spends time with you and explains your diagnosis and options for care. I will be recommending Dr. Speca and his staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

A great surgeon!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dr

Posted on April 18th, 2016

He is a good dr and have been seeing him for over a year. If I would have been asking for narconics then he would have told me that they were not nesary but he treated me 28th kindness :'( he knew I wasn't a addict

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very arrogant

Posted on March 18th, 2016

He insinuated that I was faking my pain and ask why I was even there. I'm 76 years old and never been treated with so little respect. I will never see ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on March 18th, 2016

This doctor was so rude to me. I left his office in tears. I was referred by my doctor because of severe knee pain. Dr. Specca kept asking why I was here and insinuated that I was lying about my pain. He said I had arthritis and told me to "deal with it"! He was VERY ARROGANT! I'm 76 years old and have been to a lot of doctors through the years. He was the worst!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Speca is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Grenada, MS.