The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tuttle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tuttle?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Absolutely LOVE him !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional, caring

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Dr Tuttle has spend hours with me, always being there for me and I always know I can count on him. He spends time with me as needed, I never feel rushed. He follows up with me to make sure things are working. I find in him a man that I can talk to about anything and he is always attentive. He takes everything I say seriously and professionally, I feel as though I am in good hands with him. Well I am alive today because of his professional work and kindness. I have been with him for several years. Excellent quality, caring professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Tuttle is arrogant. He does not care about the welfare of his patients. I wasn't diagnosed for Osteoporis by his office and I have a bad case of it. In learning that you were on assistance, the quality of care greatly decreased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Very pleased with Dr. Tuttle as my family doctor! Always professional, courteous, thorough and easy to talk to. Only problem with him being so good is its hard to get in to see him quickly sometimes .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Received very poor treatment. After I mover to another state and got my medical records, at my last bone density scan, I had osteoporpsos and it was never addressed. Now I have to take shots daily for it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tuttle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, IN.