ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Vaikutis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Vaikutis?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

great Doctor!

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Dr V spends as much time as you need to understand whats going on great doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

an excellent doctor who really takes time with his patients and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Something is not right

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I really liked Dr. Vaikutis the few times I have been to him. Was previously with a family practice for over 15 years. However, something is fishy about the office. Today I called in at 730am to schedule a sick visit for my 9 year old. They booked me for 1145. Then at 9:30 the office calls to tell me the call center did not have the information that Dr. Vaikutis was ill and had to go home and they could see us Tuesday. I say this is fishy because it's not the first time they cancelled on me for this exact reason. My sister was also cancelled for Dr being "sick" and needing to go home. So is Dr. very sickly or is this a case of overbooking and the office lieing to save face? Time to find a new Dr. I think.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr.

Posted on August 10th, 2011

I have many primary care docters,he is the best one I have ever had he is patian t and spends alot of time talking to you and he always get its right.Always right on with dianosing problems I have been lucky to have found him he is a diamond in the rough

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Dr. Vaikkutis is the type of Doctor that are hard to find anymore. He is caring and actually listens to every need of his patients. He is the only Doctor I have ever trusted for my family and me. His staff will do anything to help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Dr. Vaikutis is a very caring and knowlegeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and treats them as important partners in his work.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Vaikutis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.